Skip to content

Maybe

February 4, 2011

I want to blog more.  I really do.  But then I see these faces

and I read things like this and I think maybe this whole blogging thing isn’t for me.

Or maybe now’s just not the right time.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Liv Wilson permalink
    February 4, 2011 2:15 pm

    Hugs!!! Those faces are gorgeous!!! I don’t think blogging should have requirements. If you want to post once a month, once a year, that’s all good! You post when you have something to share or express. We are all here with you in LOVE!

  2. February 4, 2011 5:22 pm

    I still love your blog. But I couldn’t agree more with your linked post. So so true.

  3. Barbara Whipple permalink
    February 4, 2011 8:20 pm

    It is much more important that you feel like blogging, rather than wanting to blog.
    Time with your children is priority one, before you know it they will be off to college and these times you have now will be only memories, so make them now and enjoy every moment you can dirty dishes, house work, laundry will all be there when they are gone.
    When you can blog great we appreciate the updates, but family first!!!
    God Bless

Leave a Reply

