Skip to content

The Reason

December 3, 2010

This post by Ann Voskamp makes me want to be more deliberate, more thoughtful, more radical in my celebration of Christmas.  Her family just gets it.  And I want mine to also.

Christmas: Thinking About Whose Birthday It Is

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Missy permalink
    December 3, 2010 3:25 pm

    Okay, wow. I’m bawling over here.

  2. Jill permalink
    December 3, 2010 5:50 pm

    Amazing. I need to think about this. Thanks for sharing it.

  3. Melanie permalink
    December 3, 2010 10:07 pm

    I can really see my family grasping this. Maybe this is what we will do next year.

    • December 4, 2010 8:27 am

      can really see your family grasping this too. I look up to you guys so much!

  4. Barbara & Danny permalink
    December 3, 2010 11:14 pm

    Wow what an awsome idea there is a family who has it right, I’m sending it to our daughters

  5. Dayna permalink
    December 4, 2010 9:44 am

    Cried too!! and posted to my Facebook!!

Leave a Reply

