Skip to content

Link Love

October 13, 2010

B had surgery on Monday and I get caught up on all my blog reading when we’re in the hospital.  (‘Lest you think I’m a horrible mother – please know that he slept about 20 hours a day the first few days we were here).

Here are some links that made me think, laugh, or be inspired.

31 Days of Living Simply: Take Care of Yourself at Remodeling This Life

31 Days to a Less Messy Nest: Make a Gallery Wall at Nesting Place   (I’ve been loving her gallery wall for a long time and trying to think of ways I could copy it in my home.)

oxygen by 320 Sycamore

copy cat fall tablescape by 320 Sycamore

flower pin tutorial by Jones Design Company  (I’m totally make some of these for Christmas presents.  Act surprised if you get one.)

Redefining Simple Living by Simple Mom  (It’s long.  Skim to the end if you want.  It makes me want to de-junk-ify my entire house.)

31 bits by Whatever…

Happy Reading!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 13, 2010 8:43 pm

    Great links girlfriend. I especially like the first one. I’m a huge believer in the take time for yourself approach. I wouldn’t be sane without my time alone running.

  2. melissa permalink
    October 13, 2010 9:05 pm

    YAY!
    (but I promised to not read any more redecorating blogs. hmmmm)

Leave a Reply

