Skip to content

God’s funny

October 1, 2010

And as a nice follow up to the “I wish I were anonymous” sentiments, I ran into a guy from high school today.  Jaycie was at school and Brock and I were shopping at Kohl’s.  It was nice to introduce Brock to someone who knew nothing about his medical history.  Just “Hey Justin.  This is my son Brock.  Nice running into you.  See ya later.”

If I’d taken a shower and gotten dressed in real clothes today, it would’ve been even better.  Guess it’s time to revive What I Wore Wednesday.

One Comment leave one →
  1. melissa permalink
    October 2, 2010 8:59 am

    LOL, there you go, something “normal” for you.

    (If that had been me, it would’ve been an ex boyfriend and I’d have spit up on me. That’s how I roll)

Leave a Reply

